Compression DEALS!

So, before I head off to work I NEEDED to let you all in on two awesome compression deals.

ASPAERIS is offering a Buy one/Get one offer with a catch. Buy ONE pair of RED pivot shorts for 45 bucks, get a second pair of BLACK for FREE! That’s saving 75 bucks! I put my money down on the deal last night. The code is RUNRED45 and lasts until 8/9/2012. HOP ON IT! It’s an even better deal than their 50% off code. Even if you don’t think the red will suit you, let that be your recovery pair that no one will see you in! I’ll be set with my compression shorts for a while now!

The SOCK OF THE MONTH at ProCompression is on sale for 30 bucks + FREE SHIPPING! Use the code SOM712 to get that deal. I have 4 pairs of their socks and would highly recommend them! I am passing on these socks though because I think I’ve exhausted my spending limit on running clothes with the pivot shorts.

They also carry calf sleeves now! I’m intrigued, but I love the way that the socks work so much I’m not sure I want to convert just yet 🙂

Anyways, happy running!!

Posted on July 26, 2012, in Product Reviews/Deals. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

